Learn how to request deletion of your GadiyaHub account and the personal data associated with it — including accounts created using Google or Facebook Login.
GadiyaHub lets you delete your account and the personal data associated with it at any time. This page explains how to do that, what happens afterwards, and who to contact if you need help — including if you originally signed up using Google or Facebook.
This page explains how to delete your GadiyaHub account and the personal data associated with it. For more detail on how we collect, use, and protect your information, see our Privacy Policy.